ألواح حائط ألمنيوم

قشرة الألومنيوم هي مادة زخرفية للبناء مكونة من الكروم ومعالجات أخرى, ومن ثم معالجتها بتقنية طلاء الفلوروكربون. يشير طلاء الفلوروكربون أساسًا إلى راتينج فلوريد البولي فينيلدين (كنار 500), الذي ينقسم إلى ثلاثة أنواع من البرايمر, المعطف الخفيف والورنيش.


تنقسم عملية الرش عمومًا إلى قسمين, ثلاث أو أربع طبقات. يتميز طلاء الفلوروكربون بمقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ومقاومة الطقس, يمكن أن تقاوم المطر الحمضي, رش الملح وملوثات الهواء المختلفة, مقاومة ممتازة للحرارة والبرودة, يمكن أن تقاوم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية القوية, يمكن أن تحافظ على عدم التلاشي على المدى الطويل, غير مسحوق, وعمر خدمة طويل.

Qwares مرخص للاستخدام من قبل الموردين المشهورين Aluminium Corporation of China, الجنوب الغربي للألمنيوم, نمر, PPG, أكزو, خباز, فايزر, بجودة موثوقة وناتج سنوي يبلغ 3 مليون متر مربع, اجتازت المنتجات اختبار قسم فحص الجودة الوطني وشهادة السلطات الدولية, ويتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا, أمريكا, الشرق الأوسط, روسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا, وقد تم استخدامها لعدة مرات في مشاريع مشهورة.

هيكل ومواصفات لوح قشرة الألومنيوم

يعتمد جدار ستارة قشرة الألومنيوم على لوحة سبائك الألومنيوم عالية القوة عالية الجودة, التي سمكها المشترك 1.5, 2.0, 2.5, 3.0مم, نموذج 3003, الدولة H24.

يتكون هيكلها بشكل أساسي من لوحة, التعزيز ورمز الزاوية. يمكن ثني رمز الزاوية وختمه مباشرة بواسطة اللوحة, أو يتم تثبيتها على الجانب الصغير من اللوحة لتشكيل رمز الزاوية. يتم توصيل قضبان التسليح بمسامير اللحام بعد سطح اللوحة لجعلها صلبة كاملة, مما يعزز بشكل كبير من قوة وصلابة جدار ستارة قشرة الألومنيوم ويضمن التسطيح ومقاومة الرياح والزلازل في الاستخدام طويل الأمد. إذا كانت هناك حاجة لعزل الصوت والحفاظ على الحرارة, يمكن تركيب مواد فعالة لعزل الصوت والحفاظ على الحرارة داخل لوح الألمنيوم.

السماكة التقليدية: 1.5مم, 2.0مم, 2.5مم, 3.0مم.
المواصفات المشتركة: الحجم التقليدي 1220 مم × 2440 مم, يمكن أن يصل الحجم الأقصى إلى 8000 مم × 1800 مم.

ملامح ورقة قشرة الألومنيوم

  1. وزن خفيف, فولاذ جيد, تزن لوحة الألومنيوم بسمك 3.0 مم عالية القوة 8 كجم لكل لوحة مربعة, قوة الشد 100-280 ن / مم 2
  2. المتانة الجيدة ومقاومة التآكل. باستخدام kynar-500, hylur500 كمادة أساسية لطلاء فلوروكربون pvdf, متاح لى 25 سنوات دون أن يتلاشى.
  3. إنتاج سريع ونمذجة معقدة. قشرة الألمنيوم تتبنى عملية المعالجة أولاً ثم الطلاء, ويمكن معالجة لوحة الألومنيوم إلى أشكال هندسية معقدة مختلفة مثل الطائرة, القوس والمجال.
  4. طلاء موحد وألوان مختلفة. تقنية الرش الكهروستاتيكي المتقدمة تجعل الطلاء ولوحة الألمنيوم بين التصاق موحد ومتسق, مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان, اختيار كبير للمساحة.
  5. ليس من السهل تشويه, من السهل لتنظيف وصيانة. تجعل الطبيعة غير اللاصقة لفيلم طلاء الفلورين السطح صعبًا للالتصاق بالملوثات وله نظافة جيدة.
  6. تركيب وبناء مريح وسريع. تتم معالجة المنتج وتشكيله مباشرة في مصنع قشرة الألومنيوم, لا حاجة للقطع في موقع البناء, ويمكن تثبيته على الهيكل العظمي.
  7. يمكن إعادة تدويرها وإعادة استخدامها, وهو أمر مفيد لحماية البيئة. يمكن أن تكون ألواح الألمنيوم 100% المعاد تدويرها, على عكس الزجاج, حصاة, سيراميك, الألومنيوم ومواد الديكور الأخرى, قيمة عالية لإعادة التدوير المتبقية.
    إنتاج قشرة الألمنيوم:

عملية تصنيع قشرة الألومنيوم

تصنيع صفائح الألمنيوم القشرة المعدنية

عن طريق القص, اللكم, ثني ومعالجة الألواح المنحنية بآلة التقريب, معالجة الصفائح المعدنية بمختلف الأشكال المعقدة بأحجام من 4 إلى 6 متر متر يمكن أن تتحقق. كلما كان الطول أطول, سيصبح التسطيح أسوأ. يمكن لمعدات اللحام بقوس الأرجون بالألمنيوم ومعدات اللحام ذات التردد العالي إكمال لحام قشرة الألومنيوم, زوايا الختم وعملية تسمير التعزيز; يمكن لمعدات الطحن والتلميع الميكانيكية وخزان المعالجة المسبقة المتحرك إكمال معالجة الألواح كبيرة الحجم والمواد طويلة الشكل, والتأكد من أن سطح المنتج يلبي متطلبات طبقة الفيلم من المادة الأساسية المطلوبة للطلاء.
عملية الرش.

معالجة رش قشرة الألومنيوم

تزيل المعالجة الكيميائية المسبقة لقشرة الألومنيوم البقع العضوية وغير العضوية من السطح المعدني بمحلول كيميائي. ثم تتم إزالة طبقة الأكسدة الطبيعية, ثم يتم استخدام العامل الكيميائي لإنتاج فيلم أكسيد لإنتاج منع الصدأ والالتصاق المستمر بالطلاء على السطح المعدني. يستخدم الطلاء الكهروستاتيكي خط رش كهربائيًا أوتوماتيكيًا متقدمًا لرش طلاء الفلوروكربون على طبقة ركيزة معدنية بطبقة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملية والخبز والمعالجة في درجة حرارة ووقت محددين.
تاكيد الجودة.

معدات مصانع قشرة الألومنيوم


آلة القطع بالليزر, آلة تخريم CNC متعددة المحطات, آلة ثني CNC, آلة النقش CNC, آلة التخريم CNC, آلة القص CNC, لحام حماية الغاز, لحام بقوس الأرجون, آلة ثني الأنابيب, آلة كسر الأنابيب, آلة ختم الحواف الأوتوماتيكية, مجموعات كاملة من خط تجميع الرش قبل المعالجة.

نطاق تطبيق قشرة الألومنيوم:

الحائط الساتر من قشرة الألومنيوم قابل للتطبيق على زخرفة العديد من الجدران الداخلية والخارجية للمباني, واجهة اللوبي, زخرفة العمود, ممر مرتفع, جسر مشاة, تغليف المصعد, تغليف الشرفة, لافتات دعائية, سقف داخلي, إلخ.

واجهات المباني, الحزم والأعمدة, الشرفات, مظلات المطارات, المحطات, قاعات المؤتمرات بالمستشفيات, دور الأوبرا والملاعب وقاعات الاستقبال والمباني الشاهقة الأخرى.

طريقة تركيب قشرة الألومنيوم

  1. على نفس الارتفاع الأفقي, تثبيت زاوية الحافة.
  2. وفقا لمتطلبات مختلفة هناك هيكل عظمي مختلف, مثل L50505زاوية مم ثابتة, قلادة الألومنيوم المثبتة مسبقًا ثابتة, إلخ., وفقًا لمنتجات مختلفة لها طرق تثبيت مختلفة.
  3. مثبتة مسبقًا في مشبك العارضة على القطع المعلقة, جنبًا إلى جنب مع عارضة الإبزيم بالقرب من العارضة الفولاذية الخفيفة في اتجاه رأسي مُثبَّت في العارضة الفولاذية الخفيفة أدناه, تباعد العارضة المشبك وفقًا لحجم اللوحة المراد تحديدها, كلها مثبتة بعد التعديل على المستوى.
  4. مشبك ترتيب اللوحة في العارضة, كل مشبك بعد قطعة, سيتم الضغط على قطعة القفل المقلوبة, عارضة اتصال مع وصلة موصل.
  5. يجب أن يكون تركيب قشرة الألومنيوم مع القفازات, مثل ترك بصمات الأصابع أو البقع عن غير قصد, متاح تنظيف المنظفات والمسح الجاف.

ضمان جودة قشرة الألومنيوم

يستخدم فحص الجودة والتعبئة أدوات اختبار خاصة عالية الدقة لفحص جودة المنتج بدقة والتأكد من أن دقة الأبعاد للمنتج تفي بمعيار المؤسسة وأن جودة فيلم الطلاء تلبي معيار AAMA-605 الأمريكي.

يتطلب اقتباس

الأعلى. حجم الملف: 32 ميغا بايت.

WhatsApp لنا عبر الإنترنت من خلال الزر الأيمن السفلي.

سيرد فريق Qwares على استفسارك في 24 ساعات مع رسم التصميم الجديد عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

© 2022 Qwares®

Aluminum Wall Panels

Aluminum veneer is a building decoration material formed by chroming and other treatments, and then processed by fluorocarbon coating technology. Fluorocarbon coating mainly refers to polyvinylidene fluoride resin (KANAR500), which is divided into three kinds of primer, topcoat and varnish.


The spraying process is generally divided into two, three or four coats. Fluorocarbon coating has excellent corrosion resistance and weather resistance, can resist acid rain, salt spray and various air pollutants, excellent resistance to heat and cold, can resist strong ultraviolet radiation, can maintain long-term non-fading, non-powdering, and long service life.

Qwares is authorized to use by famous suppliers Aluminum Corporation of China, Southwest Aluminum, Tiger, PPG, Akzo, Baker, Pfizer, with reliable quality and an annual output of 3 million square meters, the products have passed the testing of the national quality inspection department and the certification of international authorities, and are exported to Europe, America, the Middle East, Russia and Southeast Asia, and have been used for many times in famous projects.

Structure and Specification of Aluminum Veneer Panel

Aluminum veneer curtain wall adopts high-quality high-strength aluminum alloy plate, whose common thickness is 1.5, 2.0, 2.5, 3.0MM, model 3003, state H24.

Its structure is mainly composed of panel, reinforcement and corner code. The corner code can be directly bent and stamped by the panel, or riveted on the small side of the panel to form the corner code. The reinforcement bars are connected with the welding screws after the panel surface to make it a solid whole, which greatly enhances the strength and rigidity of the aluminum veneer curtain wall and ensures the flatness and wind and earthquake resistance in long-term use. If sound insulation and heat preservation are needed, efficient sound insulation and heat preservation materials can be installed on the inside of the aluminum panel.

Conventional thickness: 1.5mm, 2.0mm, 2.5mm, 3.0mm.
Common specifications: the conventional size is 1220MM×2440MM, the maximum size can reach 8000mm×1800mm.

Features of Aluminum Veneer Sheet

  1. Light weight, good steel, high strength 3.0mm thick aluminum plate weighs 8kg per square plate, tensile strength 100-280n/mm2
  2. Good durability and corrosion resistance. Using kynar-500, hylur500 as the base material of pvdf fluorocarbon paint, available for 25 years without fading.
  3. Fast production and complex modeling. Aluminum veneer adopts the process of processing first and then painting, and the aluminum plate can be processed into various complex geometric shapes such as plane, arc and sphere.
  4. Uniform coating and various colors. Advanced electrostatic spraying technology makes the paint and the aluminum plate between the adhesion of uniform and consistent, a variety of colors, a large choice of space.
  5. Not easy to tarnish, easy to clean and maintain. The non-adhesive nature of fluorine coating film makes the surface difficult to adhere to pollutants and has good cleanliness.
  6. Convenient and quick installation and construction. The product is processed and formed directly in the aluminum veneer factory, no cutting is needed at the construction site, and it can be fixed on the skeleton.
  7. It can be recycled and reused, which is beneficial to environmental protection. Aluminum panels can be 100% recycled, unlike glass, stone, ceramic, aluminum and other decorative materials, high recycling residual value.
    Production of aluminum veneer:

Aluminum Veneer Manufacturing Process

Aluminum Veneer Sheet Metal Fabrication

By shearing, punching, bending and processing curved plates with a rounding machine, sheet metal processing of various complex shapes with sizes from 4 to 6 meters meters can be realized. The longer the length, the worse the flatness will become. Aluminum argon arc welding and high-frequency welding nail equipment can complete the welding of aluminum veneer, sealing corners and reinforcement nailing process; mechanized grinding and polishing equipment and mobile pre-treatment tank can complete the processing of oversized plates and long-shaped materials, and ensure that the surface of the product meets the requirements of the film layer of the base material required for painting.
Spraying process.

Aluminum Veneer Spraying Processing

Chemical pretreatment of aluminum veneer removes organic and inorganic stains from the metal surface with a chemical solution. Then the natural oxidation layer is removed, and then the chemical agent is used to produce an oxide film to produce rust prevention and constant paint adhesion on the metal surface. Electrostatic coating uses advanced automatic electrostatic spraying line to spray fluorocarbon paint on metal substrate layer by layer according to the process requirements and bake and cure at specific temperature and time.
Quality Assurance.

Aluminum Veneer Factories Equipment


Laser cutting machine, multi-station CNC punching machine, CNC bending machine, CNC engraving machine, CNC punching machine, CNC shearing machine, gas protection welding, argon arc welding, pipe bending machine, pipe breaking machine, automatic edge sealing machine, complete sets of pre-treatment spraying assembly line.

Application Scope of Aluminum Veneer:

Aluminum veneer curtain wall is applicable to the decoration of various internal and external walls of buildings, lobby facade, column decoration, elevated corridor, pedestrian bridge, elevator wrapping, balcony packaging, advertising signs, indoor shaped ceiling, etc.

Building facades, beams and columns, balconies, canopies airports, stations, hospitals conference halls, opera houses stadiums reception halls and other high-rise buildings.

Aluminum Veneer Installation Method

  1. According to the same horizontal height, install the edge corner.
  2. According to different requirements there are different skeleton, such as L50505mm angle fixed, pre-installed aluminum pendant fixed, etc., according to different products have different fixing methods.
  3. pre-installed in the buckle keel on the hanging pieces, together with the buckle keel close to the light steel keel into a vertical direction buckled in the light steel keel below, buckle keel spacing according to the size of the board to determine, all installed after adjusting to the level.
  4. buckle the board order buckle in the keel, each buckle after a piece, the inverted locking piece will be pressed down, keel connection with a connector splice.
  5. aluminum veneer installation must be with gloves, such as inadvertently left fingerprints or stains, available detergent cleaning and wipe dry.

Aluminum Veneer Quality Guarantee

Quality inspection and packaging use high-precision special testing instruments to strictly inspect the product quality and ensure that the dimensional accuracy of the product meets the enterprise standard and the quality of the paint film meets the American AAMA-605 standard.

Reques A Quote

Max. file size: 32 MB.

WhatsApp us online Via the Bottom Right button.

The Qwares team will reply to your inquiry in 24 hours with the new design drawing by email.

© 2022 Qwares®